Portal Login

Contact

If you have any unanswered questions, please let us know. There are five easy ways to contact us. Simply call, email, fax, write or just stop by.

Click The Location Nearest You for Contacts, Maps, and Driving Directions:
 

Our Columbia Office:

W. Chris Clark, CPA, Assurance and Management Consulting Shareholder  cclark@cewcpas.com

Barbara JS Wagner, CPA, Tax and Business Services Shareholder  bwagner@cewcpas.com

Teri Sheehan, Firm Administrator  tsheehan@cewcpas.com

Dawn Gagnon, Assurance Services Manager  dgagnon@cewcpas.com 

Taylor Huettig, CPA, Assurance Services Manager thuettig@cewcpas.com

Christine Frick, Assurance Services Supervisor  cfrick@cewcpas.com

Mason Bailey, Tax and Business Services Senior Staff Accountant mbailey@cewcpas.com

Shelia Tutwieler-Dawkins, Tax and Business Services Senior Staff Accountant stutwielerdawkins@cewcpas.com

Deann Clark, Business Services Specialist dclark@cewcpas.com

Kim Rathburn, Office Administrator krathburn@cewcpas.com

Columbia Location

3790 Fernandina Road, Suite 303
Columbia, SC 29210-3864

Voice: 803.798.4302

Fax: 803.798.7153

 

Our Greenwood Office:

Lois Eustace, CPA, Shareholder leustace@cewcpas.com

Caitlynn Packard, Tax and Business Services Supervisor cpackard@cewcpas.com

Amanda Green, Senior Staff Accountant agreen@cewcpas.com

Ralph Smith, Senior Staff Accountant rsmith@cewcpas.com

Angela Nickerson, Office Manager;anickerson@cewcpas.com

Greenwood Location

605 Calhoun Avenue
Greenwood, SC 29649

Voice: 864.388.9101

Fax: 864.388.0781

Email: leustace@cewcpas.com

 
 
Fill out the form below to e-mail us.
Name
E-Mail
Phone Number
Best time to call
Comments
 

Welcome to Clark Eustace Wagner, PA CPA firm licensed in SC & NC.

We offer a broad range of services for business owners, executives, and independent professionals. We are affordable, experienced, and friendly.
Please call us today at 803.798.4302. We'll be happy to offer you a free initial consultation. Thanks for visiting!

Lets Work Together!

Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter